Maine

Town Of Mercer

Incorporated 1804

 

.

2017 Taxes will be due on 


8/28/2017 for 2% Discount


9/27/2017 last day no Interest


9/28/2017 Interest Begins


2017 Mercer Town Office Holidays

January 2, 2017 - Monday
January 16, 2017 - Monday
February 20, 2017 - Monday
April 17, 2017 - Monday
May 29, 2017 - Monday
July 4, 2017 - Tuesday
September 4, 2017 - Monday
October 9, 2017 - Monday
November 22, 2017 -Wed, Closing @ 1 pm &
No Evening Hours
November 23, 2017 - Thursday
December 25, 2017 - Monday



2017 Mercer Transfer Station Holidays

April 16, 2017 - Sunday - CLOSED will be OPEN  Saturday April 15, 2017 

Christmas and New Year's Hours will be Posted at a later date.